@21 fans & #bitcoiners, introducing #21quickbuy #hashtag

I’ve had a few ideas around this. I try to keep all my Twitter activity on my personal account @fredzannarbor because it already has 2,000 followers so I use hashtags to separate among the wide variety of topics I post on.

Today I had good idea for a new Twitter hashtag:

#21quickbuy

to be used for sharing interesting 21 quick buy commands.

Twitter bitcoiners & @21 fans, please adopt!

I post most of these idea fyis to WordPress because I have a little script running at Zapier that then programmatically shares to Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

